Quick Links

Useful Links

Ellesmere Park High

Consilium Academies

The Trust now has 8 Secondary Academies across 3 hubs in the North of England

Visit Site

Learning Zones

At Ellesmere Park we have five Learning Zones that are made up of different subject areas. These are:

Communication- English & Modern Foreign Languages
Culture- History, Geography, RE, Ethics & Philosophy, PSHE
Expression- Art, Dance, Drama, Music & Photography
Innovation- Science & Technology
Logistics- Maths, ICT/Computing & Business Studies

Please click on each individual Learning Zone page to read more about each specific curriculum intent.